蛋盒机

鸡蛋纸箱机 用于制作6孔,12孔和18孔的鸡蛋纸箱。 如果投资者有大量废纸或经营养鸡场,则此机器是不错的投资。 Beston 负责快速发货,快速安装和培训。 此外,还可以使用定制的机器。 离开您的需求。

蛋盒机
使用蛋盒机制作6孔,12孔和18孔蛋盒

两种类型 Beston 蛋箱制造机

所有的 Beston 出售的鸡蛋纸盒机属于自动操作。 整条生产线易于操作。 为什么 鸡蛋托盘制造机 市场上分为手动和自动两种型号? 因为干衣机有区别。

1.手动鸡蛋纸箱制作机

手动类型是指选择在阳光下自然干燥。 它仅适用于小鸡蛋纸箱的生产,例如,每小时1000-2000片。 使用这种方法可以帮助投资者节省燃料成本。 但是,有一点需要注意。 该方法受当地天气和湿度的影响很大。

2.自动蛋箱机

自动模型是指带有砌砖烘干机或多层烘干机的机器。 使用它们时,干燥时间短。 而且,它节省了人工成本。 有一张图表可以帮助您选择其中一个。

因素 比较 -
装船 金属烘干机运输方便
施工时间 砌砖烘干机>金属烘干机
自动水平 砌砖烘干机≤金属烘干机
干燥时间 砌砖烘干机≤金属烘干机
砖烘干系统
自动砖烘干系统
多层金属干燥机
多层金属干燥机

请参阅以下参数:

规格 BTF-1-3 BTF-1-4 BTF-3-4 BTF-4-4 BTF-4-8 BTF-5-8 BTF-5-12
生产能力(个/小时) 1000 1500 2000 2500 3000-4000 4000-5000 5000-6000
成型模具数量 3 4 12 16 32 40 60
总功率 34kw 41.2kw 53.7kw 57kw 90kw 150kw 153kw
用电量(占总功率的70%) 23.8千瓦·小时 28.84千瓦·小时 37.59千瓦·小时 39.9千瓦·小时 63千瓦·小时 105千瓦·小时 107.1千瓦·小时
劳动力 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 5-7 5-7
材料消耗 造纸 85 102 170 212 298 425 459
255kg /小时 306kg /小时 510kg /小时 636kg /小时 894kg /小时 1275kg /小时 1377kg /小时
燃油消耗 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
天然气 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
柴油 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87
Beston 蛋箱制作机
Beston 蛋箱制造机–七种型号可制造蛋箱1000-6000片/小时

如何估算实际鸡蛋纸箱制造商的价值

1.有竞争力的鸡蛋纸盒机价格

首先,请确保您拥有一台高质量的机器。 设备 Beston 耗材具有证明其技术和质量的证书。 每个零件的员工都使用耐用的优质材料。 每次出货前, Beston 将检查每个零件以保证其质量。

其次,低价并不意味着可获利的投资。 价格 Beston 设备不低。 但是质量和服务是有保证的。 由于选择简便且使用寿命长,客户可以选择 Beston 机器。 通常,某些价格低廉的机器使用寿命短。 其中一些甚至存在安全问题。 为了检查质量,我们欢迎您来到制造工厂。

2.满足客户需求

Beston 提供七种型号,产能为1000-6000片/小时( 到大批量生产)。 并有标准制浆系统,综合制浆系统,包装机及其他相关机器供客户选择。 而且, Beston 提供定制服务,例如,定制的托盘模具,定制的燃油燃烧系统,定制的布局。 我们不仅是简单的制造商,还是您的buinsess刨床。 此外,当您想根据当地市场获得有利可图的商业计划时,只需将您的要求发送给我们。

Beston 提供有竞争力的鸡蛋纸盒机价格
Beston 为客户提供具有竞争力的鸡蛋纸盒机价格

Beston 鸡蛋纸盒制造机项目

Beston 项目位于 亚洲,非洲,南美,拉丁美洲,欧洲,中东等等。大多数项目采用砌砖干燥系统或金属干燥机以节省干燥时间。 在订购机器之前,一些客户来到 Beston 制造工厂检查质量并查看最终产品。 此外,由于定期的推荐,部分客户订购了我们的机器。 我们很荣幸客户相信我们的强大实力。

谁是您理想的鸡蛋纸盒制造机制造商?

Beston 是 生产厂家 有多年的经验。 工厂面积超过35000㎡。 三个以上的部门准备为客户提供服务。 我们提供优质的机器。 尽管价格不是最低的,但它具有竞争力。 我们为现有客户提供持续的支持。 并且我们为新客户提供布局设计和商业计划。 随时留言!

Beston Machinery -团队

鸡蛋纸箱制造工艺

制浆工艺

将废纸放入制浆系统。 与水混合后,废纸将被制成纸浆。

蛋盒成型工艺

在辅助工作(空气压缩机和真空泵)的作用下,鸡蛋纸箱的主要形状在模具上制成。 通过模具两侧的压制,制成鸡蛋纸箱。

鸡蛋盒干燥工艺

当投资者选择输送机砌砖干燥机或金属干燥机时,鸡蛋纸箱通过输送机输送到干燥系统中。 只需按照说明进行操作即可。 这是安全的。 整个干燥过程很快。

当您利用热门产品时,为什么不选择 Beston 鸡蛋纸盒制作机? 投资者花费少量预算即可从中获得快速而丰厚的回报。 拥有10多年的经验, Beston 提供售后服务和 售后服务。 立即与我们联系以开始这项业务!

    请随时以表格的形式提出您的询问。
    我们将在24小时内回复。

Egg Carton Machine

Egg carton machine is used to make 6-hole, 12-hole and 18-hole egg cartons. If investors have a large quantity of waste paper or run a chicken farm, this machine is a good investment. Beston is responsible for fast shipment, quick installment and training.  Besides, the custimized machines are available. Leave your demand.

Egg Carton Machine
Use Egg Carton Machine to Make 6-hole, 12-hole and 18-hole Egg Cartons

Two Types of Beston Egg Crate Making Machines

All of Beston egg carton machines for sale belong to automatic operation. The whole production line is easy to operate. Why egg tray manufacturing machines are divided into manual and automatic models in the market? Because there is a difference in dryers.

1. Manual Egg Carton Making Machine

Manual type refers to choosing natural drying under the sun. It is just suitable for small egg carton production, for example, 1000-2000 pieces/h. Using this method help investors save a cost on fuel. However, there is a point to pay attention to. This method is greatly influenced by local weather and moisture.

2. Automatic Egg Crate Machine

Automatic models refer to machines with bricking dryer or multiple-layer dryer. When using them, the drying time is short. Moreover, it saves manual labor cost. There is a chart to help you to choose one of them.

Factors Comparation
Shipment Metal dryer is convenient to transport
Construction Time Bricking dryer > Metal dryer
Automatic Level Bricking dryer ≤ Metal dryer
Drying Time Bricking dryer ≤ Metal dryer
Brick Drying System
Automatic Brick Drying System
Multi-layor Metal Drying Machine
Multi-layor Metal Drying Machine

See the following parameters:

Model BTF-1-3 BTF-1-4 BTF-3-4 BTF-4-4 BTF-4-8 BTF-5-8 BTF-5-12
Production capacity (pieces/h) 1000 1500 2000 2500 3000-4000 4000-5000 5000-6000
Forming mould quantity 3 4 12 16 32 40 60
Total power 34kw 41.2kw 53.7kw 57kw 90kw 150kw 153kw
Electricity consumption (70% of the total power) 23.8kw·h 28.84kw·h 37.59kw·h 39.9kw·h 63kw·h 105kw·h 107.1kw·h
Labor force 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 5-7 5-7
Materials consumption Paper 85 102 170 212 298 425 459
Water 255kg/h 306kg/h 510kg/h 636kg/h 894kg/h 1275kg/h 1377kg/h
Fuel consumption Coal 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
Natural gas 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
Diesel 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87
Beston Egg Crate Making Machine
Beston Egg Crate Making Machine  – Seven Models to Make Egg Cartons 1000-6000 Pieces/H

How to Estimate Real Egg Carton Maker Value

1. Competitive Egg Carton Machine Price

Firstly, make sure you get a quality machine. Equipment Beston supplies have certificates to prove its technology and quality. Every part employees quality materials which are durable. Before shipment every time, Beston will check each part to guarantee its quality.

Secondly, a low price doesn’t mean a profitable investment. The price of Beston equipment is not low. But the quality and service are guaranteed. Because of the easy option and long service life, customers choose Beston machines. Usually, some machines with low price have a short life span. Some of them even have a safety problem. To check the quality, we welcome you to come to the manufacturing factory.

2. Satisfy Customer’s Demand

Beston offers seven models with capacity 1000-6000 pieces/h (small to large production). And there are standard pulping making system, integrated pulp making system, packing machine and other related machines for customers to choose. Moreover, Beston offers customized service, for example, customized tray mould, customized fuel burning system, customized layout. We are not only a simple manufacturer but also your buinsess planer. Besides, when you wanna get a profitable business plan according to local market, just send your requirement to us.

Beston Offers Competitive Egg Carton Machine Price
Beston Offers Competitive Egg Carton Machine Price for Customers

Beston Egg Carton Making Machine Projects

Beston projects are located to Asia, Africa, South America, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East, etc. Most of projects adopted bricking drying system or metal dryer to save drying time. Before ordering machines, some customers came to Beston manufacturing factory to check quality and see final products. Besides, a part of customers ordered our machines because of regular’ recommendation. We are honored that customers believe in our strong strength.

Who is Your Ideal Egg Carton Making Machine Manufacturer?

Beston is a manufacturer which has years of experiences. The factory size is more than 35000㎡. More than three departments are ready to provide services for customers. We offer quality machines. Although the price isn’t lowest, it is competitive. We delivery ongoing support for our current customers. And we provide layout design and business plan for new customers. Feel free to leave a message!

Beston Machinery - Team

Egg Carton Manufacturing Process

Paper Pulping Process

Put paper waste into pulping making system. After mixed with water, paper waste will be made into pulp.

Egg Carton Molding Process

With auxiliary work (air compressor and vacuum pump), primary shape of egg cartons is made on molds. Through pressed by two sides of molds, egg cartons are made.

Egg Cartons Drying Process

Egg cartons are transported into drying system by conveyor when investors choose conveyor bricking dryer or metal dryer. Just operate as instructions. It is safety. The whole drying process is quick.

When you capitalize on a trending product, why don’t choose a Beston egg carton making machine? Investors spend a small budget and get quick and large returns from it. With 10+years of experience, Beston offers on-sales service and post-sales service. Contact us right now to start this business!

    PLEASE FEEL FREE TO GIVE YOUR INQUIRY IN THE FORM.
    WE WILL REPLY IN 24 HOURS.