كربنة قشر الأرز

مكربن ​​قشر الأرز كانت المعدات الساخنة لإنتاج قشر الأرز متفحمة. مع اتجاه نقص البترول ، تحتاج البلدان إلى إيجاد موارد بديلة صديقة للبيئة. فحم قشر الأرز بديل رائع. Beston Group يوفر سبعة نماذج ، بما في ذلك نوع الدُفعة والنوع المستمر. هذه الآلات متينة وصديقة للبيئة. إلى جانب ذلك ، تم استخدام هذه الآلة لتفحيم الخشب ، قشرة جوز الهند أو مواد أخرى. أخبرنا ماذا تحتاج الان.

Beston مكربن ​​بدن الأرز للبيع
Beston مكربن ​​بدن الأرز للبيع

لماذا تحصل على كربنة بدن الأرز من Beston?

  • فرن كربنة قشر الأرز يعمل بشكل جيد

أولاً ، في هذا الجهاز ، يتم اختبار مادة كل جزء ولها أداء جيد. على سبيل المثال ، المفاعل لديه مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. ثانيًا ، من أجل تعزيز أمن مصنع كربنة قشر الأرز ، هناك حاجة لبعض الأجهزة ، مثل مقياس الضغط ، مقياس الحرارة ، ثقب مقاوم للانفجار.

  • غير مكلفة رايس بدن الكربنة السعر

نعتقد أنك تبحث بالفعل عن العديد من الموردين عبر الإنترنت. Beston هي شركة تصنيع ذات تصنيف عالي. لدينا تكلفة آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز عادلة. نحن لا نقدم آلات عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا خدمة موجهة للعملاء. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يمكن أن يكون السعر هو الأدنى. إنها بالتأكيد تستحق استثماراتك.

  • مجموعة شاملة من خدمات ما بعد البيع

الخير خدمة ما بعد البيع يفضي إلى خفض التكاليف للعملاء في المستقبل. Beston على استعداد لتزويدك ببعض الخدمات ، مثل خطط المشاريع من المهندسين المحترفين ، والتركيب ، والصيانة ، والترقية ، وضمان لمدة عام ، والدعم الفني. إذا كانت لديك متطلبات أخرى ، فقط اتصل بنا. لا يمتلك العديد من الموردين خدمة جيدة لما بعد البيع ، مما سيؤدي إلى العديد من التكاليف والمشاكل في المستقبل. إلى جانب هذه الخدمات المذكورة ، لدينا أيضًا خدمات أخرى.

  • 20+ حالة وخبرة 10 سنوات

منذ التأسيس في عام 2010 حتى الآن ، أقمنا علاقة جيدة مع العديد من العملاء من أكثر من عشرين دولة ، مثل تركيا وإسبانيا وأوكرانيا وغانا وما إلى ذلك. زار بعض العملاء Beston Group للتحقق من حالة التشغيل ودفع وديعة. ثم قدمنا ​​لهم خططًا مرضية وفقًا لحالتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، طلب بعض العملاء بعض الاحتياجات الخاصة ، مثل السعة وطريقة التفريغ. أخيرًا ، نقدم دائمًا خططًا مناسبة لهم.

فحص العملاء Beston آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز
تم فحص العملاء (القادمين من إندونيسيا وثانلاند وكينيا) Beston آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز

Beston كربنة قشر الأرز المركب في تركيا

آلة صنع قشر الأرز بالفحم مثبتة في تركيا
آلة صنع قشر الأرز بالفحم مثبتة في تركيا

معلمة محددة لـ Beston آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز

نماذج الدُفعات

نماذج الدُفعات BST-J12 BST-J18 BST-J40
سعة 12m³ 18m³ 40m³
طريقة العمل دفعة
الوصف والحجم مفاعل Φ1900 * 4500 Φ1900 * 6600 Φ2800 * 7100
غلاف 2260 * 3600 2260 * 5600 3200 * 7000
نظام إزالة الغبار من Cyclone 1000 * 800 * 3500 1150 * 1000 * 3500 1460 * 1300 * 4080
برج إزالة الغبار 1300 * 1300 * 4900 1800 * 1300 * 4900 1900 * 1900 * 5900
حقل أرضي (قياسي) 10 * 4.5 * 6m 10 * 4.5 * 6m 12 * 4.5 * 6m

النماذج المستمرة

النماذج المستمرة BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
سعة التغذية 0.3-0.5 طن / ساعة 0.8-1 طن / ساعة 2.5-3 طن / ساعة 4.5-5 طن / ساعة
طريقة العمل مستمر بالكامل
حجم المفاعل Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
مواد التدفئة الفحم ، الخشب ، الديزل ، الغاز الطبيعي ، غاز البترول المسال ، إلخ.
استهلاك الطاقة 45kw / ساعة 65kw / ساعة 90kw / ساعة 125kw / ساعة
الوزن 28t 35t 45t 54t
الأبعاد
(L * W * H)
28m * 11m * 6m 33 * 13 * 7m 40 * 15 * 8m 50 * 16 * 10m
ضغط التشغيل الضغط السلبي الخفيف
عمر 5-8 سنوات

الغاز القابل للاحتراق المعاد تدويره - بديل آخر للطاقة

في إنتاج بدن الأرز المكربن ​​، هناك كمية كبيرة من الغازات العادمة الناتجة. من أجل إعادة تدوير الغاز بشكل فعال ، كل آلة الانحلال الحراري biochar مزود بمجمع غبار سيكلون ومكثفات لإعادة تدوير نفايات الغاز القابل للاحتراق. المعاد تدويرها غاز قابل للاحتراق له استخدامان. أولاً ، يمكن أن يدخل في غرفة الاحتراق ليحل محل الوقود. ثانيًا ، يمكن تخزينها لاستخدامات الصناعات الأخرى.

Beston كربنة قشر الأرز مع نظام إعادة تدوير الغاز القابل للاحتراق
Beston كربنة قشر الأرز مع نظام إعادة تدوير الغاز القابل للاحتراق

فوائد قشر الأرز المتفحّم

بديل للطاقة التقليدية

اعتاد الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا على أن يكونوا منتجين كبار للنفط. مع انخفاض النفط وزيادة استهلاك الطاقة ، يتعين على المزيد والمزيد من الناس إيجاد طاقة جديدة لاستبدال النفط. يعتبر قشر الأرز المتفحّم مادة رائعة لتوفير الحرارة للصناعة أو غيرها من المعدات. لها تكلفة منخفضة وفعالية جيدة.

كسماد قشر الأرز متفحمة

قشر الأرز المتفحّم خفيف وله قدرة فائقة على الامتصاص. تظهر قيم الأس الهيدروجيني القلوية. سوف يساعد النباتات على امتصاص العناصر الغذائية بشكل جيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بعض العناصر ، مثل K و P و Ca و Mg ، تجعل النباتات تنمو بشكل أفضل. سيستخدم بعض المستثمرين فحم الأرز النهائي كمواد خام للأسمدة. لها تكلفة منخفضة وفعالية جيدة.

صنع فحم قشر الأرز المنشط

هذا الفحم له هيكل مسامي ونفاذية غاز جيدة. وفقًا لذلك ، عادةً ما يكون مثل الفحم المنشط لتقليل الرائحة. سيستخدم بعض العملاء معدات أخرى لإعادة معالجة قشر الأرز المكربن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيستخدم جزء من العملاء فحم بدن الأرز لصنع قضيب أو كرة فحم.

قشر الأرز
قشر الأرز
فحم قشر الأرز متفحمة بواسطة Beston كربنة قشر الأرز
قشر الأرز على الفحم
فحم حجري بدن الأرز من Beston كربنة قشر الأرز
فحم حجري الأرز

أجزاء أخرى في مصنع فحم قشر الأرز

آلة فحم حجري قشر الأرز مجهزة Beston آلة صنع فحم قشر الأرز
قشر الأرز فحم حجري آلة
مجفف مجهزة Beston كربنة قشر الأرز
مجفف
كسارة مجهزة Beston كربنة قشر الأرز
محطم

كيفية صنع فحم قشر الأرز بواسطة آلة فحم قشر الأرز للبيع؟

ضع قشر الأرز في وحدة التغذية. ثم يغذيها المغذي في المفاعل المختوم. بعد درجة حرارة عالية لعملية caronizing ، سيتم تفريغ قشر الأرز بالفحم. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك نفايات غاز قابل للاحتراق في المفاعل. بعد إعادة التدوير عن طريق نظام إعادة تدوير الغاز القابل للاحتراق ، يمكن للعملاء إعادة استخدام الغاز كوقود.

Beston مكربن ​​قشر الأرز يستوعب أحدث تقنيات الكربنة. عندما تختار معدات لإعادة تدوير قشر الأرز ، فهذا هو الخيار الأفضل. نحن نصر على هدف تحويل النفايات إلى موارد ذات كفاءة عالية وقيمة عالية للعملاء. اختر واحدًا مناسبًا من سبعة نماذج. We هي أيضا ترغب في الحصول على رسالتك.

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج.
    سنقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.

Rice Hull Carbonizer

Rice hull carbonizer has been hot equipment to produce carbonized rice husk. With the petroleum-insufficiency trend, countries need to find eco-friendly alternative resources. Rice hull charcoal is a great substitute. Beston Group provides seven models, including the batch type and continuous type. These machines are durable and environment-friendly. Besides, this machine has been applied to carbonize wood, coconut shell, or other materials. Tell us what you need now.

Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Guizhou
Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Guizhou

Why You Obtain Rice Hull Carbonizer from Beston?

Well-functioning Rice Husk Carbonization Furnace

Firstly, in this machine, the material of every part is tested and has good performance. For example, the reactor has high-temperature resistance. Secondly, in order to enhance the security of the rice husk carbonization plant, some devices are needed, like a pressure gauge, thermometer, explosion-proof hole.

Inexpensive Rice Hull Carbonizer Price

We believe you have already searched for several suppliers online. Beston is a top-rated manufacturer. Our rice husk charcoal making machine cost is fair. We not only offer high-quality and high-efficiency machines but also provide customer-oriented service. Accordingly, the price can’t be the lowest. It is definitely worthy of your investment.

A Range of Comprehensive After-sales Service

Good after-sales service is conducive to reduce costs for customers in the future. Beston is willing to provide you with some services, like project plans from professional engineers, installation, maintenance, upgrading, one-year guarantee, technical support. If you have other requirements, just call us. Many suppliers don’t have a good post-sales service, which will lead to many costs and problems in the future. Besides these mentioned services, we also have others.

20+ Cases & 10-year Experience

From establishment in 2010 to now, we have established good relationship with many customers from more than twenty countries, such as Turkey, Spain, Ukraine, Ghana and so on. Some customers visited Beston Group to check the running condition and paid a deposit. Then we gave them satisfactory plans according to their condition. In addition, some customers required some special need, like capacity, discharging method. Finally, we always offer suitable plans for them.

Beston Rice Hull Charcoal Making Machine Project
Beston Rice Hull Charcoal Making Machine Project

Projects of Beston Rice Husk Carbonizer

Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Mexico
Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Mexico
Sawdust Charcoal Making Plant with Combustible Gas Recycling System
Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Machine Installed in Mexico
Beston Rice Hull Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Brazil
Beston Rice Hull Charcoal Making Machine Installed in Brazil
Beston Rice Hull Charcoal Machine Installed in Brazil
Beston Rice Hull Charcoal Machine Installed in Brazil

Specific Parameter of Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine

Beston Batch and Continuous Models

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³18m³40m³2.5-3t/h4.5-5t/h
Working MethodBatchFully Continuous
Raw Materials1. All kinds of biomass waste, such as sawdust, coconut shells, olive shells, palm shells, bamboo, etc.
2. Civil sludge, municipal sludge, industrial sludge, etc.
3. Municipal solid waste, food waste.
Reactor SizeΦ1900mm*L4500mmΦ1900mm*L6600mmΦ2800mm*L7100mmΦ1700mm*L14180mmΦ2000mm*L14260mm
Heating MaterialsDiesel, natural gas, LPG, biomass, etc.
Energy Consumption11kw/h13.5kw/h18kw/h52kw/h102kw/h
Installation Area Requst (L*W*H)10m*4.5m*6m11m*4.5m*6m12m*4.5m*6m30m*15m*8m35m*15m*9m
Weight9T11T14T35T49T
Operating PressureSlight positive pressureSlight negative pressure
Service life5-8 years

Recycled Combustible Gas – Another Energy Alternative

In the carbonized rice hull production, there is a large of waste gas generated. In order to effectively recycle the gas, every biochar pyrolysis machine is equipped with a cyclone dust collector and condensers to recycle the waste combustible gas. The recycled combustible gas has two uses. Firstly, it can enter into combustion chamber to replace fuel. Secondly, it can be stored for other industries’ uses.

Beston Rice Husk Carbonizer with Combustible Gas Recycling System
Beston Rice Husk Carbonizer with Combustible Gas Recycling System

Benefits of Carbonized Rice Hull

Alternative of Traditional Energy

The Middle East and Africa are used to be large producers of oil. With the decreasing oil and increasing energy consumption, more and more people have to find new energy to replace oil. Carbonized rice hull is a great material to provide heat for industry or other equipment. It has a low cost and good effectiveness.

As Carbonized Rice Hull Fertilizer

Carbonized rice husk is light and has super absorbent. Its PH values show alkaline. It will help plants to absorb nutrients well. In addition, some elements, like K, P, Ca, Mg, make plants grow better. Some investors will use the final rice charcoal as the raw materials of fertilizer. It has a low cost and good effectiveness.

Make Activated Husk Charcoal

This charcoal has a porous structure and good gas permeability. Accordingly, it is usually as activated charcoal to reduce the odor. Some customers will use other equipment to reprocess carbonized rice husk. In addition, a part of customers will use rice hull charcoal to make charcoal rod or ball.

Rice Husk
Rice Husk
Rice Husk Charcoal
Rice Husk Charcoal
Rice Husk Charcoal Rod
Rice Husk Charcoal Rod

Other Parts in the Rice Husk Charcoal Making Plant

Dryer
Dryer
Crusher
Crusher
Charcoal Briquettes Making Machine
Charcoal Briquettes Making Machine
Charcoal Briquettes Machine
Charcoal Briquettes Machine

How to Make Rice Husk Charcoal by Rice Husk Charcoal Machine for Sale?

Put rice husk into feeder. Then the feeder feeds it into the sealed reactor. After high-temperature caronizing process, the rice hull charcoal will be discharged. Besides, there is waste combustible gas in the reactor. After recycled by combustible gas recycling system, customers can reuse gas as fuel.

Beston rice hull carbonizer grasps the newest carbonizing technology. When you choose equipment to recycle rice hull, it is the best choice. We insist on the goal of turning waste into resources with high efficiency and high value for customers. Choose a suitable one from seven models. We are also would like to get your message.

    Please Feel Free To Give Your Inquiry in The Form.
    We Will Reply in 24 Hours.
    Your Name(required)
    Your Email(required)
    Your Tel/Whatsapp(required)
    Your Country (Company Location)
    Your Company
    Your Message(required)
    EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanish