热解技术

热解技术解决了一些废物管理的问题。 它将轮胎,塑料或油泥转化为油。 良好的热解技术意味着高效率,高产量,甚至是无污染和节能的过程。 Beston 提供五种型号,包括撬装式,批处理式和连续式。 主要技术如下:

Beston 机器热解效率高

我们提供合适的可燃设备。 另外,可燃装置的数量和反应器的旋转速度通过 Beston 工程师。 这些设计保证了热能供应的效率。 过程。 同时,它们可以降低客户的生产成本。

Beston 拥有先进的热解技术

如何清除废烟

在此过程中,会产生有害的烟雾。 每一套 Beston 工厂配备了除尘系统,以减少对环境的污染。

主要有四种清洁废烟的程序:水洗,陶瓷环吸附,喷水和冷却。 经过这四个步骤的处理后,废烟符合欧洲排放标准。 如果客户对烟气排放有更高的要求,我们可以增加一个程序来提高清洁效果:活性炭吸附。 经过重新处理后,排出的废气符合欧洲排放标准。

如何获得良好的散热效率

冷凝器在其中起着重要作用 热解油厂。 机油冷凝器冷却油气。 烟道冷凝器降低了烟气的温度。 为了增强冷却效果,管的直径小,并且管的密度大。

冷凝器可确保冷却效果

如何保证安全

Beston 项目配备了两套安全仪表。 它们是一套机械温度计,一套机械压力表,一套电控压力表。 这些部件不仅提高了自动化水平,而且还为投资者提供了安全的运行状况。

如何去除油气中的硫

从塑料中提取的柴油由于含硫化合物而不能直接使用。 塑料中的水封进入柴油厂将消除硫。 该设备提高了安全利用率。

水封,歧管和冷凝器

如何方便快捷地安装

Beston 强烈建议投资者使用三合一机器。 该机器将冷凝器,水封和油箱结合在一起。 具有冷凝效果好,占地面积小,运输成本低,安装方便,维护方便等优点。 到目前为止,该机器已在三个以上国家/地区使用。 而且我们变得很好 反馈 来自这些客户。 当您想减少安装时间时,这部分是一个不错的选择。

Beston 废物的热解技术已经帮助投资者管理大量废物。 当投资者使用应用了最新技术的机器时,效率和利润将大大提高。 接触 Beston 查看项目详细信息。

    请随时以表格的形式提出您的询问。
    我们将在24小时内回复。

Pyrolysis Technology

Pyrolysis technology solves problem of some waste management. It turns tyre, plastic, or oil sludge into oil. A good pyrolysis technology means high efficiency and high output, even no-pollution and energy-saving process. Beston provides five models, including skid-mounted type, batch types and continuous types. The main technologies are described as the followings:

Beston Machine Has High Pyrolysis Efficiency

We provide the suitable combustible device. In addition, the number of the combustible device and the rotating speed of the reactor is carefully calculated by Beston engineers. These designs guarantee the efficiency of heat supply in the process. At the same time, they can reduce customers’ production cost.

Beston Has Advanced Pyrolysis Technology
Beston Has Advanced Pyrolysis Technology

How to Clean Waste Smoke

In the process, there is the harmful smoke generated. Every set of Beston plant is equipped with dedusting system to reduce the pollution for the environment.

There are mainly four procedures to clean waste smoke: water washing, ceramic ring adsorption, water spray and cooling. After processed by these four steps, waste smoke is in line with European emission standards. If customers have higher requirement for the emission of smoke, we can add a procedure to improve the cleaning effect: activated carbon adsorption. By reprocessed, the discharged exhaust accords with European emission standards.

How to Get a Good Cooling Efficiency

Condenser plays an important role in this pyrolysis oil plant. The oil condenser cools down the oil gas. And the flue condenser decreases the temperature of smoke. In order to enhance cooling effectiveness, the diameter of the tube is small, and the density of the tube is large.

How to Guarantee Safety

Beston project is equipped with two sets of safety instrument. They are a set of mechanical thermometer, mechanical pressure gauge, a set of electrical control pressure gauge. These sets of parts not only improve automation level but also provide a safe running situation for investors.

How to Remove Sulfur of Gas and Oil

The diesel oil getting from plastic can’t be used directly because of the sulfur compound. The hydroseal in the plastic into diesel plant will eliminate the sulfur. This device raises the rate of safe utilization.

How to Install Conveniently and Quickly

Beston strongly recommends Three in One Machine for investors. This machine combines condenser, hydroseal, and oil tank together. It has many advantages, for example, good condening effect, small occupied land, low-cost delivery, easy installment, convenient maintenance. So far, this machine has been applied in more than three countries. And we get good feedback from these customers. When you wanna reduce installment time, this part is a good option.

Beston pyrolysis technology for waste has already help investors to manage massive waste. When investors use the machine applied latest technology, the efficiency and profits will be greatly improved. Contact Beston to see project details.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
    Product Model:

    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):