تقنية الانحلال الحراري

تحل تقنية الانحلال الحراري مشكلة إدارة بعض النفايات. يحول الإطارات أو البلاستيك أو حمأة الزيت إلى زيت. تعني تقنية الانحلال الحراري الجيدة الكفاءة العالية والإنتاجية العالية ، حتى عدم وجود تلوث وتوفير الطاقة. Beston توفر خمسة نماذج ، بما في ذلك النوع المركب على المنصة وأنواع الدُفعات والأنواع المستمرة. يتم وصف التقنيات الرئيسية على النحو التالي:

Beston الآلة لديها كفاءة عالية في الانحلال الحراري

نحن نقدم جهاز احتراق مناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم حساب رقم الجهاز القابل للاحتراق وسرعة دوران المفاعل بعناية بواسطة Beston المهندسين. تضمن هذه التصاميم كفاءة إمداد الحرارة في عملية المعالجة . في نفس الوقت ، يمكنهم تقليل تكلفة الإنتاج للعملاء.

Beston لديها تقنية الانحلال الحراري المتقدمة

كيفية تنظيف نفايات الدخان

في هذه العملية ، هناك الدخان الضار المتولد. كل مجموعة من Beston المصنع مزود بنظام إزالة الغبار للحد من تلوث البيئة.

توجد أربعة إجراءات أساسية لتنظيف دخان النفايات: غسل الماء ، وامتصاص حلقة السيراميك ، ورذاذ الماء ، والتبريد. بعد المعالجة بهذه الخطوات الأربع ، يتماشى دخان النفايات مع معايير الانبعاث الأوروبية. إذا كان لدى العملاء متطلبات أعلى لانبعاث الدخان ، فيمكننا إضافة إجراء لتحسين تأثير التنظيف: امتزاز الكربون المنشط. من خلال إعادة المعالجة ، يتوافق العادم المفرغ مع معايير الانبعاث الأوروبية.

كيف تحصل على كفاءة تبريد جيدة

يلعب المكثف دورًا مهمًا في هذا مصنع زيت الانحلال الحراري. يقوم مكثف الزيت بتبريد غاز الزيت. ومكثف المداخن يقلل من درجة حرارة الدخان. من أجل تعزيز فعالية التبريد ، يكون قطر الأنبوب صغيرًا ، وكثافة الأنبوب كبيرة.

مكثف لضمان فعالية التبريد

كيفية ضمان السلامة

Beston المشروع مجهز بمجموعتين من أدوات السلامة. وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من موازين الحرارة الميكانيكية ومقياس الضغط الميكانيكي ومجموعة من مقاييس ضغط التحكم الكهربائي. لا تعمل مجموعات الأجزاء هذه على تحسين مستوى الأتمتة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا وضع تشغيل آمن للمستثمرين.

كيفية إزالة كبريت الغاز والنفط

لا يمكن استخدام زيت الديزل المستخرج من البلاستيك مباشرة بسبب مركب الكبريت. سوف يؤدي الختم المائي في البلاستيك إلى مصنع الديزل إلى القضاء على الكبريت. يرفع هذا الجهاز معدل الاستخدام الآمن.

مائي ومشعب ومكثف

كيفية التثبيت بشكل مريح وسريع

Beston توصي بشدة ثلاثة في آلة واحدة للمستثمرين. تجمع هذه الآلة بين المكثف والغلق المائي وخزان الزيت معًا. لديها العديد من المزايا ، على سبيل المثال ، تأثير التكثيف الجيد ، والأراضي الصغيرة المحتلة ، والتسليم بتكلفة منخفضة ، والتقسيط السهل ، والصيانة المريحة. حتى الآن ، تم تطبيق هذه الآلة في أكثر من ثلاث دول. ونحصل على الخير ردود الفعل من هؤلاء العملاء. عندما تريد تقليل وقت التقسيط ، فإن هذا الجزء يعد خيارًا جيدًا.

Beston ساعدت تقنية الانحلال الحراري للنفايات المستثمرين بالفعل على إدارة النفايات الضخمة. عندما يستخدم المستثمرون الجهاز المطبق بأحدث التقنيات ، سيتم تحسين الكفاءة والأرباح بشكل كبير. اتصال Beston لمعرفة تفاصيل المشروع.

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج.
    سنقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.

Pyrolysis Technology

Pyrolysis technology solves problem of some waste management. It turns tyre, plastic, or oil sludge into oil. A good pyrolysis technology means high efficiency and high output, even no-pollution and energy-saving process. Beston provides five models, including skid-mounted type, batch types and continuous types. The main technologies are described as the followings:

Beston Machine Has High Pyrolysis Efficiency

We provide the suitable combustible device. In addition, the number of the combustible device and the rotating speed of the reactor is carefully calculated by Beston engineers. These designs guarantee the efficiency of heat supply in the process. At the same time, they can reduce customers’ production cost.

Beston Has Advanced Pyrolysis Technology
Beston Has Advanced Pyrolysis Technology

How to Clean Waste Smoke

In the process, there is the harmful smoke generated. Every set of Beston plant is equipped with dedusting system to reduce the pollution for the environment.

There are mainly four procedures to clean waste smoke: water washing, ceramic ring adsorption, water spray and cooling. After processed by these four steps, waste smoke is in line with European emission standards. If customers have higher requirement for the emission of smoke, we can add a procedure to improve the cleaning effect: activated carbon adsorption. By reprocessed, the discharged exhaust accords with European emission standards.

How to Get a Good Cooling Efficiency

Condenser plays an important role in this pyrolysis oil plant. The oil condenser cools down the oil gas. And the flue condenser decreases the temperature of smoke. In order to enhance cooling effectiveness, the diameter of the tube is small, and the density of the tube is large.

How to Guarantee Safety

Beston project is equipped with two sets of safety instrument. They are a set of mechanical thermometer, mechanical pressure gauge, a set of electrical control pressure gauge. These sets of parts not only improve automation level but also provide a safe running situation for investors.

How to Remove Sulfur of Gas and Oil

The diesel oil getting from plastic can’t be used directly because of the sulfur compound. The hydroseal in the plastic into diesel plant will eliminate the sulfur. This device raises the rate of safe utilization.

How to Install Conveniently and Quickly

Beston strongly recommends Three in One Machine for investors. This machine combines condenser, hydroseal, and oil tank together. It has many advantages, for example, good condening effect, small occupied land, low-cost delivery, easy installment, convenient maintenance. So far, this machine has been applied in more than three countries. And we get good feedback from these customers. When you wanna reduce installment time, this part is a good option.

Beston pyrolysis technology for waste has already help investors to manage massive waste. When investors use the machine applied latest technology, the efficiency and profits will be greatly improved. Contact Beston to see project details.

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
    Product Model:

    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):