машина для формования целлюлозы бanner

Машина для изготовления яичных лотков в Ираке

Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц в Ираке хороший проект по переработке макулатуры в Ираке. Этот проект может сделать лотки для яиц из всех видов макулатуры. Последний лоток для яиц также бывает разных форм. В Ираке птицеводство продолжает расширяться. Производство яиц также быстро растет. Рыночный спрос на лотки для яиц также растет. Beston машина для лотков для яиц - это качественная машина. И мы предоставляем ряд послепродажных услуг клиентам в Ираке. Если вам это нужно, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц на продажу в Ираке
Beston Машина для производства яичных лотков на продажу в Ираке

Укладчик Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц на продажу в Ираке

Как перерабатывать бумажные отходы в Ираке?

В Ираке уровень утилизации невелик. В настоящее время основным способом утилизации отходов является захоронение. Этот метод не позволяет эффективно использовать бумажные отходы для создания дополнительных преимуществ. В дополнение к этому, есть несколько агентств по переработке, которые специализируются на переработке макулатуры. У них один способ утилизации. Более того, некоторые проекты имеют длительный период восстановления.

Для заказчиков в Ираке важно выбрать проект, который одновременно является экологически чистым и имеет короткий производственный цикл. Beston машина для лотков для яиц - хороший выбор. Этот линия для производства яичных лотков легко и быстро устанавливается. Производственный цикл короткий. Он может производить 800-6500 лотков для яиц в час. Это оборудование может быстро принести прибыль клиентам. А с расширением птицеводства рыночный спрос на лотки для яиц увеличился. И переработкой пластиковых лотков для яиц трудно управлять. Бумажные лотки для яиц не только экологичны, но и востребованы!

Бумажные отходы в Ираке

Почему именно Beston Машина для изготовления яичных лотков для переработки бумаги в Ираке?

Если вы инвестируете в Beston машина для лотков для яиц по переработке макулатуры, это очень объективно выгодный проект. Узнайте, почему выбирают Beston машины для изготовления лотков для яиц.

  • Beston машина для лотков для яиц может обрабатывать различные виды макулатуры. Типы макулатуры, которые могут быть переработаны, - это картон, книги, газеты, журналы и т. Д. Цена на макулатуру в изобилии в Ираке низкая.
  • If Beston используется оборудование для производства лотков для яиц, весь производственный процесс не загрязняет окружающую среду и не требует добавления добавок. Вода в производственной линии повторно используется.
  • Beston оборудование для формования бумажной массы гарантировано. Наша машина для производства лотков для яиц имеет сертификат качества. Кроме того, мы предоставляем клиентам комплексное послепродажное обслуживание, включая установку, обучение, техническую поддержку и так далее.
  • Beston Оборудование для изготовления лотков для яиц можно использовать для изготовления всех видов бумажных лотков, включая лотки для яиц, картонные коробки для яиц, лотки для фруктов, лотки для кофейных чашек, лотки для промышленной упаковки, лотки для колесных дисков и т. д. Пока пресс-форма заменена, клиенты могут получить различные лотки для бумаги. И мы предоставляем индивидуальные пресс-формы для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов.
  • Различные лотки для бумаги, производимые Beston Автоматическая машина для изготовления лотков для яиц

    Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц на продажу в Ираке

    Beston машины для лотков для яиц включают пять моделей. Их производительность составляет 800-6500 штук яичных лотков в час. Стандартная линия по производству лотков для яиц в основном включает систему измельчения и систему формирования лотков для яиц. В дополнение к этому мы предлагаем две системы сушки и упаковочные линии. Если клиентам нужно, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

  • Система измельчения в основном включает в себя битер, гидроразбиватель, гомогенизатор, насос для пульпы, вакуумный насос, водяной насос, подушку безопасности и так далее.
  • Формовочная система в основном включает в себя формовочную машину, форму для лотков для яиц, воздушный компрессор, электрический шкаф управления и так далее.
  • Система сушки в основном включает в себя многослойную камеру для сушки металла/кирпича, конвейерную ленту и так далее.
  • Упаковочная система в основном включает в себя укладчик, машину для горячего прессования, пресс-подборщик и так далее.
  • Примечание: см. компоненты машин для изготовления яичных лотков.
  • Проект машины для производства лотков для яиц в Ираке
    Машина для производства лотков для яиц на продажу в Ираке

    Параметры Beston Машины для изготовления яичных лотков в Ираке

    Beston предлагает семь моделей. Они могут производить 800-6500 штук яичных лотков в час. Клиенты могут выбрать подходящую производственную линию в зависимости от производительности, расхода бумаги, занимаемой площади и так далее. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с подробными параметрами.

    МодельBTF1-3BTF1-4BTF3-4BTF4-4BTF4-8BTF5-8BTF6-8
    Производительность (шт / ч)800-10001200-150020002200-25003500-45005000-55006000-6500
    Количество формования пресс-форм341216324048
    Общая мощность (кВт)334253.782127161223
    Потребление электроэнергии (кВт / ч)23.129.437.5957.489113156
    Рабочая сила3-54-64-64-64-65-76-8
    Расход материала (кг / ч)бумага & картон85102170212298425520
    Вода255306510636114712751560
    Расход ТопливаУголь (кг)506083104125208208
    Природный газ (м3)22-3226-3637-4746-5656-6692-10392-103
    Дизель (кг)18-2822-3230-4038-4846-5677-8777-87

    Видео Beston Оборудование для изготовления лотков для яиц

    В следующем видео показано Beston оборудование для ящиков для яиц в заводской опытной эксплуатации. Как видно из видео, машина работает нормально. Beston команда проверит качество и упаковку устройства перед отправкой. Доставка может быть организована только после подтверждения.

    Beston Проекты по производству лотков для яиц в Ираке

    Beston машины для лотков для яиц поставляются более чем в 40 стран, включая Ирак, Филиппины, Марокко, Аргентину, Гану и так далее. Мы предоставляем этим клиентам макеты, поддержку способов оплаты, услуги по установке и т. д. Кроме того, Beston предоставляет индивидуальные решения для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов.

    BTF4-4 Beston Оборудование для производства лотков для яиц в Ирак

    В октябре 2021, Beston отправил набор BTF4-4 оборудование лотка для яиц в Ирак. Этот комплект оборудования используется для изготовления яичных лотков на 30 отверстий. Этот клиент выбрал алюминиевые формы для лотков для яиц и метод естественной сушки. Beston изготовил этот комплект линии по производству лотков для яиц в установленные сроки и организовал эту поставку. Пожалуйста, посмотрите видео доставки.

    Хороший отзыв о BTF1-4 Beston В Ираке установлена ​​машина для производства лотков для яиц

    В 2022 году заказчик из Ирака прислал Beston видео отзыв о проекте. Этот клиент купил Beston BTF1-4 оборудование для производства лотков для яиц в 2021 году. Это оборудование было успешно установлено под руководством Beston инженеры онлайн. После того, как этот комплект оборудования некоторое время безотказно работает, заказчик очень доволен. Поэтому он связался с нами через социальные сети и отправил нам отзыв. Посмотрите видео прямо сейчас.

    Если клиенты инвестируют в это оборудование для лотков для яиц в Ираке, они могут получить выгоду за очень короткий период времени. В Ираке много источников получения макулатуры. Весь процесс производства лотков для яиц не загрязняет окружающую среду. И производственный цикл короткий. В Ираке существует огромный рыночный спрос на лотки для яиц. Итак, почему бы не начать бизнес по производству лотков для яиц в Ираке? Контакт Beston чтобы узнать подробности! Кроме того, вы можете увидеть некоторые видео и новости машина для лотков для яиц на Pinterest.

      Связаться с нами
      Пожалуйста, укажите ваше требование, обратившись к следующим аспектам:

      1-Какое решение удовлетворит ваши требования? (Ключевой момент)

      2-Какой материал и ожидаемый конечный продукт вы планируете иметь? (Правильное решение начинается с материала и продукта)

      3-Когда проект должен быть запущен? (Ключевая информация для программирования проекта AZ)

      4-Бюджет на покупку техники? (Ключевая информация для правильной модели)

      5 пунктов, на которых вы действительно сосредоточены. (Индивидуальное обслуживание от нашего консультанта по проекту)

      Ваше имя (обязательно написать)
      Ваш адрес электронной почты (обязательно)
      Ваш телефон / WhatsApp (обязательно)
      Ваша страна (местонахождение компании)
      Ваша компания (название или сайт)
      Ваше сообщение (обязательно)

Pulp Molding Machine

RECYCLE PAPER WASTE INTO TRAYS WITH HIGH USAGE RATE

CE/SGS/ISO
CERTIFICATES
  • 15
    +
    Patented Technologies
  • 30
    +
    Senior Project Consultants
  • 16,000
    ㎡ Factory
  • Complete After-sales Service
egg tray products

Egg Tray Making Machine in Iraq

Egg tray making machine in Iraq is a good project for recycling waste paper in Iraq. This project can make egg trays from all kinds of waste paper. The final egg tray also comes in many forms. In Iraq, the poultry industry continues to expand. Egg production is also rapidly increasing. The market demand for egg trays is also increasing. Beston egg tray machine is a quality machine. And, we provide a series of after-sales services to customers in Iraq. If you need it, please contact us.

Beston Egg Tray Making Machine for Sale in Iraq
Beston Egg Tray Machine for Sale in Iraq

Stacker of Beston Egg Tray Making Machine for Sale in Iraq

How to Recycle Paper Waste in Iraq?

In Iraq, recycling rates are not high. The main method of disposal of waste now is landfill. This method does not make good use of paper waste to create additional benefits. In addition to this, there are some recycling agencies that specialize in recycling waste paper. They have single way of recycling. Moreover, some projects have a long recovery period.

For customers in Iraq, it is important to choose a project that is both environmentally friendly and has a short production cycle. Beston egg tray machine is a good choice. This egg tray making line is easy and quick to install. The production cycle is short. It can produce 800-6500 egg trays per hour. This equipment can quickly bring profits to customers. And, with the expansion of the poultry industry, the market demand for egg trays has increased. And plastic egg tray recycling is difficult to manage. Paper egg trays are not only environmentally friendly but also in demand!

Paper Waste in Iraq

Why Choose Beston Egg Tray Making Machine to Recycle Paper in Iraq?

If you invest in the Beston egg tray machine to recycle waste paper, it is a very objectively profitable project. See why choose Beston egg tray making machines.

  • Beston egg tray machine can handle various types of waste paper raw materials. The types of waste paper that can be recycled are cardboard, books, newspapers, magazines, etc. The price of the abundant waste paper is cheap in Iraq.
  • If Beston egg tray machine equipment is used, the entire production process is pollution-free and does not need to be added additives. The water in the production line is recycled.
  • Beston paper pulp moulding equipment is guaranteed. Our egg tray machine has a quality certificate. Moreover, we provide customers with comprehensive after-sales service, including installation, training, technical support and so on.
  • Beston egg tray machine equipment can be used to make all kinds of paper trays, including egg trays, egg cartons, fruit trays, coffee cup trays, industrial packaging trays, tire wheel trays, etc. As long as the mold is replaced, customers can get a variety of different paper trays. And we provide custom molds to meet customer needs.
  • Different Paper Trays Produced by Beston Automatic Egg Tray Making Machine

    Beston Egg Tray Making Machine for Sale in Iraq

    Beston egg tray machines include five models. Their output is 800-6500 pieces of egg trays per hour. The standard egg tray production line mainly includes pulping system and egg tray forming system. In addition to these, we offer two drying systems and packing lines. If customers need, please contact us.

  • The pulping system mainly includes a beater, pulper, homogenizer, pulp pump, vacuum pump, water pump, airbag and so on.
  • The molding system mainly includes a molding machine, egg tray mold, air compressor, electric control cabinet and so on.
  • The drying system mainly includes a multi-layer metal drying room/brick drying room, conveyor belt and so on.
  • The packaging system mainly includes a stacker, hot pressing machine, baler and so on.
  • Note: see the components of egg tray making machines.
  • Design of Egg Tray Manufacturing Machine in Iraq
    Egg Tray Manufacturing Machine for Sale in Iraq

    Parameters of Beston Egg Tray Making Machines in Iraq

    Beston offers seven models. They can produce 800-6500 pieces of egg trays per hour. Customers can choose a suitable production line according to the output, paper consumption, floor space and so on. Please see the detailed parameters.

    ModelBTF1-3BTF1-4BTF3-4BTF4-4BTF4-8BTF5-8BTF6-8
    Capacity800-1000pcs/h1200-1500pcs/h1800-2500pcs/h2500-3000pcs/h4000-4500pcs/h4500-5500pcs/h6000-7000pcs/h
    Forming Mould Quantity341216324048
    Total Power33kw42-61kw53.5-85kw61-85kw127-144kw161-177kw223-226kw
    Electricity Consumption23.1kw/h29.4kw/h37.59kw/h57.4kw/h89kw/h113kw/h156kw/h
    Staffing Demand3-54-64-64-64-65-76-8
    Material ConsumptionPaper85kg/h102kg/h170kg/h212kg/h298kg/h425kg/h520kg/h
    Water425kg/h510kg/h850kg/h1060kg/h1490kg/h2125kg/h2600kg/h
    Fuel Consumption (Brick Drying)Coal50kg60kg83kg104kg125kg208kg208kg
    Natural Gas22-32m³/h26-36m³/h37-47m³/h46-56m³/h56-66m³/h92-103m³/h92-103m³/h
    Diesel18-28kg/h22-32kg/h30-40kg/h38-48kg/h46-56kg/h77-87kg/h77-87kg/h
    Fuel Consumption (Multi-layer Metal Drying)Natural Gas20-30m³/h20-30m³/h40-50m³/h40-50m³/h75-85m³/h80-90m³/h110-120m³/h
    Diesel17-27kg/h17-27kg/h33-43kg/h33-43kg/h61-67kg/h66-76kg/h95-100kg/h

    Video of Beston Egg Tray Making Equipment

    The following video shows Beston egg crate equipment in the factory trial operation. As you can see from the video, the machine is running fine. Beston team will inspect the quality and packaging of the device before shipping. Delivery can only be arranged after being qualified.

    Beston Egg Tray Manufacturing Projects in Iraq

    Beston egg tray machines are shipped to more than 40 countries, including Iraq, the Philippines, Morocco, Argentina, Ghana, and so on. We provide these customers with layout designs, payment method support, installation services, etc. In addition, Beston provides customized solutions to meet customer needs.

    BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Manufacturing Equipment to Iraq

    In October 2021, Beston sent a set of BTF4-4 egg tray equipment to Iraq. This set of equipment is used to make 30-hole egg trays. This customer opted for aluminum egg tray moulds and natural drying method. Beston produced this set of egg tray production line within the deadline and arranged for this shipment. Please watch the delivery video.

    Good Feedback on BTF1-4 Beston Egg Tray Manufacturing Machine Installed in Iraq

    In 2022, a customer from Iraq sent Beston a project feedback video. This customer purchased Beston BTF1-4 egg tray machine equipment in 2021. This equipment was successfully installed under the guidance of Beston engineers online. After this set of equipment has been running smoothly for some time, the customer is very satisfied. So he reached out to us via social and sent us feedback. Check out the video now.

    If customers invest in this egg tray equipment in Iraq , customers can generate benefits in a very short period of time. There are many sources to get waste paper in Iraq. The whole egg tray production process is pollution-free. And the production cycle is short. There is a huge market demand for egg trays in Iraq. So, why not start an egg tray business in Iraq? Contact Beston to get the details! Besides, you can see some videos and news of egg tray machine on Pinterest.

      Contact Us
      Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

      1What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

      2What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

      3When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

      4Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

      5Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

      Name(required):
      Email(required):
      Your Whatsapp: (required, including area code):
      Country (Company Location):
      Company:
      Message(required):

      Contact Us
      Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

      1What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

      2What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

      3When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

      4Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

      5Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

      Name(required):
      Email(required):
      Your Whatsapp: (required, including area code):
      Country (Company Location):
      Company:
      Message(required):