машина для формования целлюлозы бanner

Рассрочка Beston Машина для производства бумажных яиц в Индии

Рассрочка BTF5-8 Beston машина для бумажных лотков для яиц в Индии был успешным в 2021 году. Это оборудование используется для производства 5000-5500 лотков для яиц в час. После некоторого периода работы клиент прислал нам фотографии и видео линии. Клиент также сказал, что производственная линия работает хорошо.

Рассрочка BTF5-8 Beston Машина для производства бумажных яиц в Индии
Рассрочка BTF5-8 Beston Машина для производства бумажных яиц в Индии

Видео BTF5-8 Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для бумажных яиц в Индии

Как видно из видео, линия по производству лотков для яиц находится в хорошем рабочем состоянии. Когда производство лотков для яиц завершено, лотки для яиц поступают в систему сушки кирпича. Примерно через 15-25 минут высыхание бумажных яичных лотков завершается. Сухие лотки для яиц автоматически доставляются рабочим по ленточному конвейеру. Этот клиент также показал нам конечный продукт – лотки для яиц на 30 отверстий. Этот клиент также сказал, что окончательный лоток для яиц полностью соответствует его требованиям после нашего технического руководства. Смотрите видео сейчас.

Другие случаи Beston Машина для лотков для яиц в Индии

Кроме этого набора, Beston отгрузил и установил более 20 комплектов оборудование для бумажных лотков для яиц в Индии. Большинство этих линий используются для производства лотков для яиц. И некоторые из них используются для производства подносов для кофе и подносов для фруктов. Мы предоставляем этим клиентам индивидуальную онлайн-помощь и офлайн-руководства по установке на месте. Эти клиенты очень довольны нашим техническим руководством.

Некоторые клиенты пришли на наши фабрики и офисные здания. Они выезжали на объекты и проверяли качество нашего оборудования для лотков для бумаги. Мы показали им нашу машину и запустили ее пустой, чтобы рассказать заказчику о ее технических параметрах и рабочем процессе. Эти клиенты выразили большое удовольствие от знакомства с нами и намерения работать с нами. См. часть кейсов.

Beston не просто производитель машины для формования бумажной массы. Мы предлагаем индивидуальные решения и индивидуальные линии по производству лотков для яиц. И у нас есть профессиональная команда послепродажного обслуживания, которая помогает клиентам устанавливать линии и решать технические проблемы. Если вы заинтересованы в этой машине, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами как можно скорее.

Pulp Molding Machine

RECYCLE PAPER WASTE INTO TRAYS WITH HIGH USAGE RATE

CE/SGS/ISO
CERTIFICATES
  • 15
    +
    Patented Technologies
  • 30
    +
    Senior Project Consultants
  • 16,000
    ㎡ Factory
  • Complete After-sales Service
egg tray products

Installment of Beston Paper Egg Tray Machine in India

The installment of BTF5-8 Beston paper egg tray machine in India was successful in 2021. This equipment is used to produce 5000-5500 egg trays per hour. After running for a period, the customer sent us pictures and videos of the line. The customer also said that the production line is running well.

Installment of BTF5-8 Beston Paper Egg Tray Machine in India
Installment of BTF5-8 Beston Paper Egg Tray Machine in India

Video of BTF5-8 Beston Paper Egg Tray Making Machine in India

As you can see from the video, the egg tray production line is in good working condition. When the egg tray production is completed, egg trays enters into the brick drying system. After about 15-25 minutes, the drying of paper egg trays is complete. The dried egg trays are automatically delivered to workers by the belt conveyor. This customer also showed us the final product – 30-hole egg trays. This customer also said that the final egg tray fully met his requirements after our technical guidance. See the video now.

Other Cases of Beston Egg Tray Machine in India

Apart from this set, Beston has shipped and installed more than 20 sets of paper egg tray equipment in India. Most of these lines are used to produce egg trays. And a few are used to produce coffee trays and fruit trays. We give these customers online one-on-one help and offline on-site installation guidance. These customers are very satisfied with our technical guidance.

Some customers had come to our factories and office buildings. They went on on-site visits and checked the quality of our paper tray equipment. We showed them our machine and ran it empty to tell the customer its technical parameter and working process. These clients had expressed great pleasure in meeting us and intending to work with us. See a part of the cases.

Beston is not just a manufacturer of paper pulp molding machines. We provide customized solutions and customized egg tray production lines. And we have a professional after-sales team to help customers install lines and solve technical problems. If you are interested in this machine, please contact us as soon as possible.

Contact Us
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

2What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

3When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

4Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

5Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

Name(required):
Email(required):
Your Whatsapp: (required, including area code):
Country (Company Location):
Company:
Message(required):