машина для формования целлюлозы бanner

BTF4-4 Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц отправлена ​​в Ирак

Набор BTF4-4 Beston машина для производства яиц был отправлен в Ирак в июне 2022 года. Это оборудование используется для переработки макулатуры и изготовления бумажных лотков для яиц. Последние бумажные лотки для яиц были экологичными и недорогими. Это оборудование может обрабатывать 2500-3000 яичных лотков в час. Этот клиент может создать большое количество бумажных лотков для яиц за короткий период времени и превратить их в экономические выгоды.

BTF4-4 Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц отправлена ​​в Ирак
BTF4-4 Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц отправлена ​​в Ирак
BTF4-4 Beston Машина для производства яичных лотков отправлена ​​в Ирак
BTF4-4 Beston Машина для производства яичных лотков отправлена ​​в Ирак

BTF4-4 Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц отправлена ​​в Ирак

Клиент нашел Beston через поиск Google. Увидев нашу производственную линию, он выразил большой интерес к Beston оборудование для изготовления лотков для яиц из целлюлозы. Так он связался с нами. В процессе общения наши специалисты вовремя ответили этому клиенту. Этот клиент сказал, что наши участники были терпеливы, внимательны и профессиональны. В итоге этот клиент выбрал нас.

У последних лотков для яиц есть два применения для этого клиента. Первый заключается в том, что часть лотков для яиц используется для него самого. Во-вторых, остальная часть яичных лотков продается на ближайшую птицефабрику. Кроме того, лотки для яиц можно продавать торговцам яйцами. У них большой спрос на лотки для яиц.

Компоненты BTF4-4 Beston Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц отправлена ​​в Ирак

Части BTF4-4 Beston Машина для производства яичных лотков отправлена ​​в Ирак

Пульпирующая система BTF4-4 Beston Машина для производства яичных лотков отправлена ​​в Ирак

Другие варианты для клиентов в Ираке

Кроме того BTF4-4, Beston предлагает еще шесть моделей. Эти модели производят 800-6,500 штук лотков для яиц. Более того, Beston предоставляет индивидуальное обслуживание для этих моделей. Если вам нужна индивидуальная услуга или другое требование, свяжитесь с Beston. Мы предоставляем индивидуальный дизайн для 20+ клиентов. И эти клиенты имеют хорошие отзывы о Beston машины.

Beston машины для яичных лотков могут использоваться для производства яичных лотков, коробки для яиц, кофейные чашки и другие лотки для бумаги. Эти лотки могут быть настроены по индивидуальному заказу, включая цвет, форму, размер и так далее. Наши профессиональные настройщики могут предоставить вам индивидуальные услуги. Если вам нужна эта машина, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами как можно скорее.

Pulp Molding Machine

RECYCLE PAPER WASTE INTO TRAYS WITH HIGH USAGE RATE

CE/SGS/ISO
CERTIFICATES
  • 15
    +
    Patented Technologies
  • 30
    +
    Senior Project Consultants
  • 16,000
    ㎡ Factory
  • Complete After-sales Service
egg tray products

BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Making Machine Shipped to Iraq

A set of BTF4-4 Beston egg tray making machine was shipped to Iraq in June 2022. This equipment is used to recycle waste paper and make paper egg trays. The final paper egg trays were eco-friendly and low-cost. This equipment can process 2500-3000 egg trays per hour. This customer can create a large number of paper egg trays in a short period of time and convert them into economic benefits.

BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Making Machine Shipped to Iraq
BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Making Machine Shipped to Iraq
BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Iraq
BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Iraq

BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Making Machine Shipped to Iraq

The customer found Beston through a Google search. After seeing our production line, he expressed his strong interest on Beston pulp egg tray making equipment. So he contacted us. During the communication process, our professionals answered this customer in time. This client said that our members were patient, attentive, and professional. In the end, this customer chose us.

The final egg trays have two uses for this customer. The first one is that part of egg trays are used for himself. The second one is that other part of egg trays are sold to the near poultry farm. Besides, egg trays can be sold to egg dealers. They have great demand for egg trays.

Components of BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Making Machine Shipped to Iraq

Parts of BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Iraq

Pulping System of BTF4-4 Beston Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Iraq

Other Options for Customers in Iraq

Besides BTF4-4, Beston offers other six models. These models makes 800-6,500 pieces of egg trays. Moreover, Beston provides customized service to these models. When you need an customized service or other requirement, contact Beston. We have provide customized design to 20+ customers. And these customers have good reviews to Beston machines.

Beston egg tray machines can be used to produce egg trays, egg cartons, coffee cups, and other paper trays. These trays can be customized, including color, shape, size, and so on. Our professional customizers can provide you with customized services. If you need this machine, please contact us as soon as possible.

Contact Us
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)

2What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)

3When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)

4Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)

5Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)

Name(required):
Email(required):
Your Whatsapp: (required, including area code):
Country (Company Location):
Company:
Message(required):